Skip to content

Config lost each time #455

Description

@toddlyons

Hi,

After (manually) updating over the last few versions, I'm curious why configuration data is overwritten each time.

For example: Admin > Config > Footer links

The sliders are back on each time I install the update.zip, requiring me to turn off all the link pages I don't want shown.

Thanks.

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions