You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
Krzysztof Słysz edited this page Oct 19, 2021
·
2 revisions
Project management
Required user role: SUPER
To work with Databucket, you have to first create project. The projects are isolated from each other. You can assign multiple users to the project.
You can not remove project.
Project fields:
Id - [unique] project id (*)
Name - project name (*)
Description - explanatory description
Expiration date - end date of the project's activity